The Star - News, views and advertising of the Grand Coulee Dam Area

Coulee Medical Center ER and Walk-In Care

This week in sports

 


Wed., Oct. 7

5 p.m., JHS Volleyball here with Okanogan

Thurs., Oct 8

5:30 p.m., HS Volleyball here with Oroville

6 p.m., JHS Football here with Omak

Fri., Oct. 9

7 p.m., HS Football at Mabton

Sat., Oct. 10

Noon, HS Cross Country here, LR Invitational

Mon., Oct. 12

4:30 p.m., HS Volleyball ā€œCā€ Team tournament at Ephrata.

Tues., Oct 13

5 p.m., HS Volleyball at Bridgeport

Wed., Oct. 14

5 p.m., JHS Volleyball here with Oroville

Thurs., Oct. 15

5:30 p.m., HS Volleyball here with Manson

5:30 p.m., JHS Football at Brewster

Fri., Oct. 16

7 p.m., HS Football here with White Swan - Homecoming and Alumni Night

Sat., Oct. 17

10:30 a.m., HS Cross Country at Oroville Invitational, Osoyoos Park

You might be interested in:
 

Reader Comments
(0)