Bismarck State College announces its Spring 2023 President's Honor Roll


Last updated 5/31/2023 at 3:48am

Bismarck State College in North Dakota last week announced the President’s Honor Roll for the Spring 2023 semester, including local students.

John Baughman* and James Milligan, both of Electric City, were among those who maintained at least a 3.50 GPA while enrolled in at least 12 semester hours.

Jacob Johnson*, of Hartline, and James Nichols, of Keller also made the list.

A * designates a 4.0 GPA...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 05/21/2024 04:04