The Star - News, views and advertising of the Grand Coulee Dam Area

Subscribe to The Star

Five of seven incumbents re-elected to Colville Business Council


Last updated 7/3/2019 at 9:33am

The Colville Business Council election last week resulted in five incumbents reelected and two unseated.

In the Nespelem District, current CBC Chairman Rodney Cawston was reelected to Position 1, winning 397-303 against challenger Charlene Bearcub. Jarred-Michael Erickson defeated incumbent Andy Joseph Jr. 407-297 for Position 2.

In the Keller District Position 1 race, incumbent Jack Ferguson...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021