The Star - News, views and advertising of the Grand Coulee Dam Area

Coulee Medical Center ER and Walk-In Care

Senior meals

 


Senior meals

Wed., August 2 - Dinner

Hamburger Steak with Onions, Mashed Potatoes and Gravy, Green Beans, Pears, Cook’s Choice

Thurs., August 3 - Dinner

Ranch Chicken, Potatoes/Carrots, Broccoli and Cauliflower, Tropical Fruit, Berry Trifle

Fri., August 4 - Breakfast

Bacon, Eggs, Hashbrowns, Toast, Fruit Bowl, Orange Juice

Mon., August 7 - Breakfast

Links, Eggs, Pancakes, Fruit Bowl, Orange Juice

Tues., August 8 - Dinner

Tater Tot Casserole, Salad and Fruit Bar, Banana Nut Muffin

Wed., August 9 - Dinner

Ham and Bean Stew, Mixed Veggies, Fruit Cup, Homemade Bread Pudding Parfait

Thurs., August 10 - Dinner

Pulled Pork Sandwich, Potato Chips, Coleslaw, Fresh Fruit, Cinnamon Bread

Fri., August 11 - Breakfast

Biscuits and Sausage Gravy, Eggs, or Waffles (Strawberries optional), Fruit Bowl and Orange Juice. General meeting at 10 a.m.

Mon., August 14 - Breakfast

Country Scramble, Eggs, Meat, Hashbrowns, Toast, Fruit Bowl, Orange Juice

Tues., August 15 - Dinner

Becky’s Potato Soup, Salad and Fruit Bar, Vanilla Pudding Cake

Wed., August 16 - Dinner

Turkey and Stuffing, Mashed Potatoes and Gravy, Green Bean Casserole, Fruit Salad, Pie, Birthday Dinner

Thurs., August 17 - Dinner

Oven-Fried Chicken, Mac Salad, Corn and Zucchini, Fruit Cup, Crisp

Fri., August 18 - Breakfast

Breakfast Sandwich with Eggs, Meat, Cheese, Hashbrowns, Fruit Bowl, Orange Juice

You might be interested in:
 

Reader Comments
(0)