The Star - News, views and advertising of the Grand Coulee Dam Area

Coulee Medical Center ER and Walk-In Care

Senior Menu

 


Wed., Nov. 16 – Dinner

Turkey and Stuffing, Mashed Potatoes and Gravy, Green Bean Casserole, Fruit Salad, Pumpkin Pie (Thanksgiving Dinner compliments of CDFCU)

Thurs., Nov. 17 – Dinner

Pulled Pork Sandwiches, Potato Chips, Corn, Apple Slices with Dip, Brownies

Fri., Nov 18 – Breakfast

German Sausage and Eggs, Hashbrowns, Muffins, Fruit Bowl, Orange Juice

Mon., Nov. 21 – Breakfast

Sausage Links and Eggs, Pancakes, Fruit Bowl, Orange Juice

Tues., Nov. 22 – Dinner

Spaghetti w/Meat Sauce, Garlic Bread, Green Salad, Fruit Cup, Coolwich

Wed., Nov. 23 – Dinner

Pot Roast, Mashed Potatoes and Gravy, Peas and Carrots, Fruit Salad. Cake for Happy Birthday

Thurs., Nov. 24 – Closed for Thanksgiving

Fri., Nov. 25 – Closed for Thanksgiving

Mon., Nov. 28 – Breakfast

Breakfast Omelette, Hashbrowns, Toast, Fruit Bowl,

Orange Juice

Tues., Nov. 29 – Dinner

Shepherd’s Pie, Green Salad, Pears, Cook’s Choice Dessert

Wed., Nov. 30 – Dinner

Chicken Strips, French Fries, Mixed Vegetables, Fruit Platter, Cupcakes

You might be interested in:
 

Reader Comments
(0)