Photos from: Raider spring sports

Raider tennis team The 2024 Lake Roosevelt Raider tennis team includes, from left, in the front row: Abby Rockwell, Kailah Leadingham, Tecumseh Wilt, Tor Chaffee, and Wyatt Toulou. In the back row: Coach Derek Atkins, Amy Dorman, Riley Ayling, Gavin Senator, Zane Chaffee, Noah Hunt, Jaxon Krohn, and Coach Casey Brewster.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024