Joseph chosen as new chairman for Colville Business Council


Last updated 7/14/2021 at 7:12am

Left to right: Jack Ferguson, Roger Finley, Tyler Zacherle-Boyd, Jarred-Michael Erickson, Alison Ball, Norma Sanchez and Karen Condon take the Oath of Office from BIA Superintendent Debra Wulff - Justus Caudell, Tribal Tribune photo

Andy Joseph, Jr is the new chairman of the Colville Business Council, bringing 18 years of experience on the council with him. 

Seven newly elected or reelected members of the 14-member council took the oath of office July 8 at the Lucy F. Covington Government Center in Nespelem.

Former Chairman Rodney Cawston lost his seat on the council to Alison Ball in the recent election.

Joseph, who didn...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/17/2024 09:20