The Star - News, views and advertising of the Grand Coulee Dam Area

Honored for academics


Last updated 3/17/2021 at 7:40am

Among those Lake Roosevelt High School students inducted into the National Honor Society March 10 were, from left: Chelsea Dudley, Landon Krohn, Tyson Nicholson, Tanner Whitelaw, Kawika Whalawitsa, Tanner Kiser, Britt Egbert, Hunter Whitelaw, Camryn Carden, Chase Clark, Bryn Chaffee, Elijah Rasmussen, Raven Clark, Audrey Hansen. Inductees not pictured were Penelope Antoine, Ashley Baker, Pyper...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 06/09/2023 00:35