News, views and advertising of the Grand Coulee Dam Area

Planning commission formed in Electric City

Electric City has a newly formed planning commission now.

Mayor Diane Kohout announced at the Sept. 8 city council meeting that members were chosen for the commission: Chairman Don Redfield, Secretary Doug Lockard, Alric Miller, Steve McDaniels, and Ian Turner.

The commissioners will be joined by Councilmember Brian Buche, City Planner Kurt Danison, and Hearing Examiner Andrew Kottkamp.

The commis...


Reader Comments(0)