The Star - News, views and advertising of the Grand Coulee Dam Area

Subscribe to The Star

National Honor Society swears in 23 at LR


Last updated 5/2/2018 at 10:22am

President Rylie Pitner leads a ceremony of the Lake Roosevelt High School Chapter of the National Honors Society as new and existing members are sworn in April 25. From left, LorRinda Richardson, Anja Wendt, Wensdae Antione, Lindsey Weaver, Michael Laramie, Kyle Edmo, Megan Abel, Pitner, Advisor Jesse Utz, Dylan Jenkins, Aiden Derr, Keianna Vera, Dylan Stienert, Kayla St. Pierre and Khani Pries...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020