The Star - News, views and advertising of the Grand Coulee Dam Area

Coulee Medical Center ER and Walk-In Care

The following is the honor roll for Lake Roosevelt Jr. Senior High School for first semester.



3.5 – 4.0


Robin Matt, Rylee Pitner, Keianna Vera, Aidan Derr, Dylan Steinert, Damian George, Kayla St. Pierre, Kayci Hanway, Bradley Wilder, Emily Abel, Dylan Jenkins, Chasity Williams


Addison Hansen, Reagan Herndon, Hannah Wapato, Stephen Flowers, Liliana Clark, Gloria Michel, Anthony Nichols, Jaylyn Kensler, Alexus Hoffman, Kelsie Olbricht, Olivia Ludwig, Cassidy Reyes, Lauryn Alling, Kamiakin Moran, Chelsea Timentwa, Rainydawn Vargas-Thomas


Ellie Hansen, Lorrinda Richardson, Brianna Whybark, Wensdae Antoine, Lindsey Weaver, Megan Abel, Michael L...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.

You might be interested in:

Reader Comments

Rendered 11/30/2019 09:03