The Star - News, views and advertising of the Grand Coulee Dam Area

Coulee Medical Center ER and Walk-In Care

What's cookin' at the seniors

 


Wed., March 16 – Dinner

Ham & Bean Soup with Cornbread, Egg Salad Sandwiches, Veggie Platter, Fruit Cup, Cookies

Thurs., March 17 – Dinner

Corned Beef Cabbage, Potatoes & Carrots, Fruited Jello, Irish Soda Bread, Cook’s Choice Dessert. Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Fri., March 18 – Breakfast

German Sausage & Eggs, Hashbrowns, Muffins, Fruit Bowl, Orange Juice

Mon., March 21 – Breakfast

Sausage Links & Eggs, Hashbrows, Muffin, Fruit Bowl, Orange Juice

Tues., March 22 – Dinner

Sunday Boil with Winter Veggies (Ham, Turnips, Potatoes, etc.), Fruited Jello Parfait, Dinner Rolls, Cheesecake

Wed., March 23 – Dinner

BBQ Chicken, Potato Salad, Coleslaw, Fruit Cup, Bread Pudding

Thurs., March 24 – Dinner

Chay’s Homemade Pizza, Green Salad with Cucumbers, Fruit Plate, Cake/Cupcakes

Fri., March 25 – Breakfast

Biscuit & Sausage Gravy, Eggs, Fruit Bowl, Orange Juice

Mon., March 28 – Breakfast

Corned Beef Hash, Eggs, Muffins, Fruit Bowl, Orange Juice

Tues., March 29 – Dinner

Liver and Onions or Chicken Salad Sandwich, Salad & Fruit Bar, Ice Cream

You might be interested in:
 

Reader Comments
(0)