The Star - News, views and advertising of the Grand Coulee Dam Area

Coulee Medical Center ER and Walk-In Care

What's cookin' at the seniors

 


Wed., March 2 – Dinner

Chicken Fettucine, Mixed Vegetables, Green Salad, Fruit Cup, Cookies

Thurs., March 3 – Dinner

Beef Dips w/au jus, Tater Tots, Sunshine Salad, Orange Cream Freeze

Fri., March 4 – Breakfast

Country Style Skillet, Potatoes, Meat & Eggs, Toast, Fruit Bowl. Senior Center General Meeting at 10 a.m.

Mon., March 7 – Breakfast

Bacon and Eggs, Hashbrowns, Toast, Fruit Bowl, Orange Juice

Tues., March 8 – Dinner

Latin Fried Chicken, Jo Jo Potatoes, Waldorf Salad, Ice Cream

Wed., March 9 – Dinner

Pork Roast, Mashed Potatoes & Gravy, Darla’s Winter Carrots, Applesauce, Pumpkin Pie. Happy Birthday!

Thurs., March 10 – Dinner

Center Closed for Repairs; Stuffed Manicotti, Green Beans, Dinner Roll, Fruit Cup/Cake or Cupcakes. To-go Meals picked up during Wednesday dinner.

Fri., March 11 – Closed for Repairs

Mon., March 14 – Breakfast

Ham, Eggs, Pancakes, Fruit Bowl, Orange Juice

Tues., March 15 – Dinner

Spaghetti with Meat Sauce, Salad & Fruit Bar, Cake/Cupcakes.

You might be interested in:
 

Reader Comments
(0)