Photos from: FBLA members place in competition

Lake Roosevelt's FBLA club includes, from left in the front row: Rylie Mckee (8th grade), Nicholas Campbell (7th), Leo Cawston (8th) and Dustin Duvill (7th). In the  middle row: Justice Stice (8th), May Connors (7th), Charlie Pfaltzgraff (8th) Zayden Jackson (8th), Gage Kazinsky (7th), Lexi Portch (8th) Kaelyn Warner (8th), Karlyn Logue (7th), Kailah Leadingham (12th); in the back row: Gaven White (12th), Thomas Sharr (11th), Ethan Croasman (10th), and Connor Johnson (9th). - submitted photo

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024