The Star - News, views and advertising of the Grand Coulee Dam Area

Photos from: New Electric City mayor, council members sworn in

New Electric City leaders pause for a photo during a council retreat in Ephrata. From left, they are Councilmembers Bob Rupe, Cate Slater, Mayor Diane Kohout, Councilmembers Cheryl Hoffman and Brian Buche. - Submitted photo

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021