The Star - News, views and advertising of the Grand Coulee Dam Area

Coulee Medical Center ER and Walk-In Care

Senior Meals

 


Senior Meals

Wednesday, Jan. 3 – Dinner

Hearty Beef Stew, Egg Salad Sandwich, Fruit Salad, Cookies

Thursday, Jan. 4 – Dinner

Chicken Bowl with Potatoes, Corn, Cheese, and Gravy; Salad and Fruit Bar; Ice Cream

Friday, Jan. 5 – Breakfast

Bacon, Eggs, Hash Browns, Toast, Fruit Bowl, Orange Juice

Monday, Jan. 8 – Breakfast

Country Skillet w/Meat, Potatoes, Eggs; Toast; Fruit Bowl; Orange Juice

Tuesday, Jan. 9 – Dinner

Loaded Goulash, Salad and Fruit Bar, Crisp

Wednesday, Jan. 10 – Dinner

Chili Burger w/Onion, Cheese, Homemade Fries, Mixed Veggies, Pears, Cupcake

Thursday, Jan. 11 – Dinner

Orange Chicken over Rice, Stir Fry Veggies, Fruited Jello

Friday, Jan. 12 – Breakfast

Biscuits and Sausage Gravy, Eggs, Fruit Bowl, Orange Juice. Senior Center General Meeting 10 a.m.

Monday, Jan. 15 – Breakfast

Breakfast Sandwich w/Meat, Eggs, Cheese, Hash Browns, Fruit Bowl, Orange Juice

Tuesday, Jan. 16 – Dinner

Meatball Sub, Salad and Fruit Bar, Cook’s Choice

Wednesday, Jan. 17 – Dinner

Pork Roast, Potatoes and Gravy, Mixed Veggies, Applesauce, Cake, B-Day Dinner

Thursday, Jan. 18 – Dinner

Chicken Fajitas, with Onions and Peppers, Mexi-Corn, Mixed Fruit, Ice Cream

Friday, Jan. 19 – Breakfast

Bacon, Eggs, Hash Browns, Toast, Fruit Bowl, Orange Juice

Monday, Jan. 22 – Breakfast

German Sausage, Eggs, Belgian Waffles, Fruit Bowl, Orange Juice

Tuesday, Jan. 23 – Dinner

Spaghetti w/Meat Sauce, Garlic Toast, Salad and Fruit Bar, Cookie Bar

Wednesday, Jan. 24 – Dinner

Ham and Bean Soup, Biscuit, Cheesy Cauliflower, Cottage Cheese w/Pineapple, Cook’s Choice

Thursday, Jan. 25 – Dinner

Baked Fish, Baked Potato, Lemon Broccoli, Mixed Fruit, Parfait

Friday, Jan. 28 – Breakfast

Sausage Links, Eggs, Pancakes, Fruit Bowl, Orange Juice

Monday, Jan. 29 – Breakfast

Ham Scramble, Hash Browns, Toast, Fruit Bowl, Orange Juice

Tuesday Jan. 30 – Dinner

Taco Soup, Grilled Cheese Sandwich, Salad and Fruit Bar, Cookies

Wednesday, Jan. 31 – Dinner

Hamburger Steak, Mashed Potatoes and Gravy, Peas and Carrots, Peaches

You might be interested in:
 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 
Rendered 08/13/2018 16:47