The Star - News, views and advertising of the Grand Coulee Dam Area

 
Coulee Medical Center ER and Walk-In Care
 

Senior Menu

 


Wed., Aug. 13 - Dinner

Turkey, Dressing, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Cranberry Sauce, Green Bean Casserole, Fruit Salad, Pumpkin Pie, Rolls. Happy Birthday.

Thurs., Aug. 14 - Dinner

Meat Loaf, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Corn, Seasonal Fruit Platter, Cinnamon Coffee Cake.

Fri., Aug. 15 - Breakfast

Sausage Links, Obrien Potatoes, Toast, Eggs, Oatmeal, Mixed Fruit, Orange Juice.

Mon., Aug. 18 - Breakfast

Spanish Omlette with Ham, Chilies and Cheese, Hashbrowns, Toast, Pears, Oatmeal, Orange Juice.

Tues., Aug. 19 - Dinner

Cheesy Broccoli Soup, Deviled Eggs, Veggie & Fruit Bar, Homemade Bread and Jam, Cookies.

Wed., Aug. 20 - Dinner

Hot Turkey Sandwich, Mashed Potatoes & Gravy, Brussel Sprouts Cranberry Sauce, Pudding & Fruit Parfait.

Thurs., Aug. 21 - Dinner

Spaghetti, Green Salad, Buttered Steamed Vegetables, Garlic Bread, Fruit Bowl & Brownies. Grocery Shopping & Errands.

Fri., Aug. 22 - Breakfast

Bacon and Eggs, Hashbrows, Muffins, Oatmeal, Fruit Bowl, Orange Juice.

Mon., Aug. 25 - Breakfast

Diced Ham Scramble, Hashbrowns, Coffee Cake, Applesauce/Oatmeal, Orange Juic.

Tues., Aug. 26 - Dinner

Meat and Cheese Pizza, Mixed Salad & Fruit Bar, Cookies.

Wed., Aug. 27 - Dinner

Stuffed Pork Chops with Dressing and Gravy, Sauteed Seasonal Veggies, Seasonal Fruit Platter, Frosted Cupcakes

 

Reader Comments

(0)
 
 
 
Rendered 11/09/2014 00:20