Students named in WSU honor roll


Eight students from the local area have made the President’s Honor Roll at Washington State University for the spring semester.

On the list from:

• Coulee Dam: Taima Nichole Carden and Amy Marie Parker;

• Keller: Spencer William Nee;

• Almira: Haley Marie Bodeau, Danielle Marie Larson and Miranda Leigh Porterfield;

• Coulee City: Allison J. Fox and Madeline Corinne Isaak.

The list recognizes students who stand above the rest with excellent academic performance, WSU stated in its announcement. To be eligible for the honor roll, undergraduate students must be enrolled in a minimum of nine graded hours in a single term at WSU and earn a grade point average of 3.75 or earn a 3.50 cumulative GPA based on 15 cumulative hours of graded work.

Coulee Medical Center ER and Walk-In Care

Reader Comments