The Star - News, views and advertising of the Grand Coulee Dam Area

 
Coulee Medical Center ER and Walk-In Care
 

Senior menu

 


Senior menu

Wednesday, July 3 - Dinner

Jeannie’s Birthday Meal Meat Loaf, Baked Potatoes, Butter and Sour Cream, Green Beans, Peach Cobbler.

Thurs., July 4 - No Meal

Fri., July 4 - Breakfast

Diced Polish Sausage Scramble with Cheese, Hashbrowns, Coffee Cake, Pears, Orange juice.

Mon., July 8 - Breakfast

Sausage Links, Eggs, Hashbrowns, Toast, Fruit Bowl, Orange Juice.

Tues., July 9 - Dinner

Soft Tacos, Salad Bar, Cheese, Sour Cream & Salsa, Fruit Tart.

Wed., July 10 - Dinner

Beef Roast, Whipped potatoes & Gravy, Peas & Carrots, Fruit Salad, Roll, Ileta’s Cake, Happy Birthday.

Thurs., July 11 - Dinner

BBQ Chicken, Potato Salad, 3 Bean Salad, Fruited Jello w/Whipped Cream. Shopping & Errands With Sara.

Fri., July 12 - Breakfast

Biscuit & Sausage Gravy, Eggs, Mixed Fruit Bowl, ORange Juice. Senior Center General Meeting 10 a.m.

Mon., July 15 - Breakfast

Bacon & Cheese Omelet, French Toast, Plums, Orange Juice.

Tues., July 16 - Dinner

Goulash with Pasta, Garlic Bread, Salad & Fruit Bar, Surprise Dessert

Wed., July 17 - Dinner

Fish and Chips, BBQ Beans, Cole Slaw, Ice Cream with Fruit Topping.

Thurs., July 18 - Dinner

Curried Chicken, White Rice, Assorted Veggies, Mixed Green Salad, Fruit Cake with Whipped Cream.

Fri., July 19 - Breakfast

Denver Omelet with Ham, Green Peppers, Onions & Cheese, Hashbrowns, Toast, Applesauce/Orange Juice.

Mon., July 22 - Breakfast

Ham Steak, Eggs, Waffles, Peaches, Orange Juice.

Tues., July 23 - Dinner

Assorted Meat Deli Sandwiches, Jay’s Homemade Chips, Fruit, Veggie & Pasta Bar, Cookie

Wed., July 24 - Dinner

Sara’s Birthday Meal, Pork Roast, Cheesy Potatoes, Harvard Beets, Sesonal Fruit Platter, Tapioca Pudding w/Dollop of Jam.

Thurs., July 25 - Dinner

Crab Louie, Crackers, Garlic Bread, Fruit Medley. Shopping & Errands with Sara.

Fri., July 26 - Breakfast

Camp Hash w/Breakfast Meats, Onions, Green Peppers, Potatoes & Eggs, Toast, Bowl of Fruit, Orange Juice.

Mon., July 29 - Breakfast

Diced Ham Scramble, Pancakes, Seasonal Fruit, Orange Juice.

Tues., July 30 - Dinner

Tuna Casserole, Salad & Fruit Bar, Cheesy Biscuits, Fruit Crisp.

Wed., July 31 - Dinner

Jay’s Special Stroganoff, Mixed Vegetables, Apple Salad, Cream Pie.

 

Reader Comments

(0)
 
 
 
Rendered 11/14/2014 04:20