The correct names for current office holders in the Nespelem Town Council positions are: Brian Nanamkin (4-year term), Darcy Epperson (4-year term), Dennis Montes (2-year unexpired term), Dawn Ensminger (4-year term) and Kathy Womer (2-year unexpired term).

The names were incorrect in a story last week about offices up for election this year.


Reader Comments