Society inducts new members


Eight students joined the Lake Roosevelt High School chapter of the National Honor Society in a ceremony Oct. 29.

Inducted were Shay Duclos, Zachary Erickson-King, Andrew McCure, Katelynn Schilling, Hayley Seylor, Jazmyne Sumner, Cassidy Trapani and Coltin Williams.

Their induction brings the society’s number to 29.


Reader Comments