The Star - News, views and advertising of the Grand Coulee Dam Area

 
Coulee Medical Center ER and Walk-In Care
 

Senior Meals

 


Wed., Nov. 28 - Dinner

Shepherd Pie with Hamburger & Potatoes, Mixed Vegetables, Fruit Platter, Pudding Parfait.

Thurs., Nov. 29 - Dinner

Elmer’s Bean & Bacon Soup, Fruit Salad/Relish Tray, Cornbread/Cake, grocery shopping and errands with Sara.

Fri., Nov. 30 - Breakfast

Link Sausage, Eggs, Country Potatoes, Toast, Fruit Bowl & Orange Juice.

Mon., Dec. 3 - Breakfast

Bacon & Eggs, French Toast, Peaches, Orange Juice.

Tue., Dec. 4 - Dinner

Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes & Gravy, Green Salad, Broccoli & Cauliflower Medley, Cook’s Choice Dessert with Fruit.

Wed., Dec. 5 - Dinner

Baked Chicken, French Fries, Fruit Salad, Corn, Pudding.

Thurs., Dec. 6 - Dinner

Philly Dip Sandwich with Au Jus, Jay’s Homemade Chips, Pineapple & Cabbage Slaw, Peanut Butter Cookies.

Fri., Dec. 7 - Breakfast

Denver Omelette with Cheese, Ham, Green Peppers & Onions, Hash Browns, Toast, Mixed Fruit, Orange Juice.

Mon., Dec. 10 - Breakfast

Sausage Links, Eggs, Hash Browns, Toast, Pears, Orange Juice.

Tues., Dec. 11 - Dinner

Beef Stroganoff, Egg Noodles, Beets, Mixed Salad, Fruit Cobbler.

Wed., Dec. 12 - Dinner

Al Newkirk’s BBQ Ribs, Baked Potatoes w/Sour Cream, Pasta Salad, Pineapple-Upside Cake. Happy Birthday.

Thurs., Dec. 13 - Dinner

Spaghetti, Green Beans, Garlic Bread, Fruit Slad, Brownies. Groceyr Shopping and Errands iwth Sara.

Fri., Dec. 14 - Breakfast

Biscuits & Sausage Gravy, Eggs, Fruit Bowl, ORange Juice. General meeting 10 a.m.

 

Reader Comments

(0)
 
 
 
Rendered 11/11/2014 03:20