The Star - News, views and advertising of the Grand Coulee Dam Area

 
Coulee Medical Center ER and Walk-In Care
 

Senior Meals

 


Senior Meals

Wed., Oct. 17 - Dinner

Overn Baked Chicken, Scalloped Potatoes, Corn, Fruit Cobbler

Thurs., Oct. 18 - Dinner

Mac & Cheese with Ham, Broccoli, Carrot Salad, Fruit & Pudding Parfait.

Fri., Oct. 19 - Breakfast

Sausage & Cheese Omelet, O’Brien Potatoes, Toast, Cinnamon Applesauce, Orange Juice.

Mon., Oct. 22 - Breakfast

Sausage Links, Eggs, Pancakes, Bowl of Seasonal Fruit, Orange Juice.

Tues., Oct. 23 - Dinner

Sausage Penne with Red Sauce, Veggie Salad Bar, Garlic Bread, Fruit Jello

Wed., Oct. 24 - Dinner

Teriyaki Chicken Over Bed of Rice, Stir Fried Vegetables, Fruit Salad, Flan with Caramel Sauce.

Thurs., Oct. 25 - Dinner

Mexi Casserole, Seasoned, Corn/Spanish Rice, Chips & Salsa, Ice Cream with Fruit Topping. Grocery Shopping & Errands With Sara.

Fri., Oct. 26 - Breakfast

Bacon & Eggs, Country Potatoes, Toast, Peaches, ORange Juice.

Mon., Oct. 29 - Breakfast

Camp Hash with Veggies & Breakfast Meats, Eggs, Toast, Sliced Fruit, Orange Juice.

Tues., Oct 30 - Dinner

Soup Bar - Split Pea & Ham, Minestrone, and Cream of Potato Soup, Veggie & Fruit Bar - Hot Rolls, Cookies.

Wed., Oct. 31 - Dinner

Chili Hallo-weenies, with Cheese and Onions, Potato Salad, Fruit Face Surprise, Mud Cups.

 

Reader Comments

(0)
 
 
 
Rendered 11/06/2014 20:21